View Cart

Banjo Jackson - Banjo Jackson MIRAR011

A hidden gem in the Adelaide music scene for some time now, Banjo Jackson's honest and intimate songwriting is fully displayed on his debut self-titled album.

Tracking the album with Mick Wordley at Mixmasters studios, Banjo enlisted help from a variety of renown local musicians to fill out his vision. The finished result is 10 tracks of diverse contemporary folk that showcase Banjo's intricate storytelling and songwriting maturity.

Vinyl records are hand numbered. Both CD and Vinyl formats include immediate digital download in your choice of format.

Track Listing

  1. About Time
  2. Blue Morning
  3. Loyal Lover Waltz
  4. Darkness
  5. Rainy Night In Berlin
  6. Western River Cove
  7. Alaska
  8. Mountains
  9. When A Woman Gets Down
  10. Little White Sails